Home > Teams

    Fauquier Wrestling Teams and Contacts:

Fauquier High School Wrestling Contact information

Head Coach - Chad Hoffman - Email: chad.hoffman@fcps1.org
Asst. Coach - Doug Fisher - Email: CoachFisher@FauquierWrestling.org
Asst. Coach - Ted Proctor - Email: CoachProctor@FauquierWrestling.org
JV Head Coach - Bobby Sims - Email: bouncinbobby11@gmail.com
Asst. Coach - Michael Villalobos - Email: mvillalobos103@gmail.com
Asst. Coach - Kris Bishop - Email: k.bishop7890@gmail.com
Asst. Coach - Van Grimes - Email: vgrimes52@gmail.com
Team/Club Administration: Doug Fisher - Email: Director@fauquierwrestling.org

     Click here for more information with team


Fauquier Youth Wrestling Contact Information

Head Coach: Jeremy Engh - Email: enghs@icloud.com
Jason Dasher
Chuck Rodgers
Bobby Sims
John Gorge
Kris Bishop
Club Administration: Dolly Rogers - Email: dollyrodgers4@gmail.com

     Click here for more information with team