Home > Fauquier Sports Foundation > FSF Contacts

    Fauquier Sports Foundation Contacts:

Fauquier Sports Foundation Officers:
(President) - Jack Raines - Email: CoachRaines@fauquierwrestling.org
(Vice-President) - Bruce Kerns - Email: BruceKerns.KernsMasonry@gmail.com
(Secretary) - Debbie Raines - Email: debbie.raines@marymount.edu
(Treasure) - Cheryl Budd - Email: Director@FauquierWrestling.org

Fauquier Sports Foundation Board Members:
Jeff Budd - Email: buddworks@aol.com
John Donner - Email: john_donner@verizon.net
Leigh-Ann Jordon - Email: lajordon@comcast.net
Tommy Camarca - Email: tcamarca@wildblue.net
Susan Ruppel - Email: susanjruppel@gmail.com
Dave Strum - Email: dstrum@velsyst.com
Ed Dewald - Email: etdewald@gmail.com
Paul Winner - Email: pwinner68@gmail.com

Fauquier Sports Foundation, Inc. was organized and operates exclusively to foster and conduct national or international amateur sports competition and to develop amateur athletes for that competition. As a 501-C non-profit organization, our IRS number is 27-0426521 and our address is 9404 Lee Hwy Warrenton, VA 20186. We do not promote any political activity and are governed by a Board of Directors.
     Click here for more information with Fauquier Sports Foundation (pdf file)

Use the following address for mailing purposes:
Fauquier Sports Foundation
9404 Lee Highway
Warrenton, VA 20186